fb

Reviews for Falkland Pure New Wool Jumper

< View Product
Warm Jumper
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Great warm jumper keeps me warm, great service and delivery, would recommend Fife.
Sidney   |   February 29, 2024

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Your "Falkland pullover" appeared irresistible. 2 days after my telephone order, it arrived. I put it straight on and have worn it daily since, it is magnificent.
Mr T Percy   |   January 25, 2024

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Sweater received, its absolutely fantastic, the best sweater I have ever bought.
Thank you so much, ye gods I only bought it on thursday and the post office delivered it this morning, nearly fell over as they are usually not so good.

Quality thing, well made (I should know, was in Leicester sweater business years and years ago) and a great size.

Well done and thank you, its superb.
James A Burgess   |   January 18, 2024

Very Good Product
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Without hesitation I have just purchased my 2nd one of these as the 1st fell victim to moth worm (my fault I know!) It is a very good product, extremely warm and well made and competitively priced I would thoroughly recommend
Grahame Crawford   |   January 11, 2024

Warm Sweater
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Lovely sweater. I bought the Medium for my 40" chest and it is more than big enough. It has a distinct sheep aroma which came as a surprise, it is most definitely made from wool! Like everything I have bought from Fife Country, it is good quality at an affordable price.
Roger Yates   |   December 08, 2023

What A Jumper
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Beautifully made and incredibly warm it is just what you need for a winter’s day. I think I will buy another one
E scott   |   December 05, 2023

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
As usual what you sell is top quality and worth paying a little more for the item. Your ordering system is excellent, your call handlers are polite and efficient. You certainly have a great model, long may it last. One satisfied customer!!
Mr D A Thurston   |   November 15, 2023

I Had To Have Two!
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent design and high quality (British) wool. I liked the Ocean/Oatmeal so much I just had to have the Olive/Redwood version. Speedy delivery and good to know that we can have confidence in the Fife approach to customer service.
John Turner   |   October 03, 2022

GREAT PURCHASE
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I recently purchased the Olive/Redwood Falkland Pullover, I went a size below my normal size which turned out to be sensible as it comes larger than normal so plenty of room for that extra layer in cold winter days. Long body which gives extra protection and warmth to my lower back and hips which I appreciate. Highly recommended.
Keith Kennedy   |   December 21, 2021

Very Warm Attractive Jumper
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This is quite a bulky but very warm jumper that should be perfect outdoors in winter. I also got 2 Highlander shirts in medium which fit perfectly, but this feels more like large than the stated medium. Perhaps it will shrink a little when it is washed? The friendly service over the phone and speed of supply and delivery were exemplary. My only grumble is that the garment states to hand wash only, which is inconvenient as it won’t fit in my sink, so it would have been helpful to have this clearly stated on the website and in the catalogue.
Bernard Bedford   |   October 18, 2021

Cosy!
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very cosy and seems hard-wearing! It's made from 100% British wool. Appreciate the real suede patches to prolong its life and serve well for working in the cold or being in the field. I chose the ocean/oatmeal finally because there's too much green in my wardrobe and generally outside too... but I'd definitely have the green one otherwise! Beautiful item!
PH   |   October 15, 2021

< View Product