fb

Reviews for Aqua-Tuff Safety Rigger Boots

< View Product
Excellent Wellies
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Great specification, great price and, of course, Fife Country are great to deal with.
Graham Cardwell   |   July 19, 2024

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Recently ordered pair of Aqua-Tuff safety rigger boots. They have exceeded my expectations in all points, especially at the very competitive sale price of £34.95.
M. Tucker   |   February 27, 2024

Very Impressed !
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Bought a pair earlier this year for the allotment and winter work. Comfortable from the off , fleece lining is warm and cosy . Construction is excellent , heavy duty with grippy soles. The pull ons are very useful , as is the rear tab for easing the boot off. A very well thought out boot , would recommend.
Tony   |   May 19, 2023

Best Wellie-type Boots I’ve Ever Had
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
These boots were ordered on-line due to the pandemic preventing me from visiting their excellent shop. Delivery was super-fast, despite the snow conditions across Scotland. These really are great boots. I needed toe protection (tick), I needed waterproof, like a Wellie (tick), I needed something warm as my feet always get cold in un-lined wellies - these are fleece-lined (tick). I wanted something that was easy to get on and off - the side straps are absolutely in the right place and the loops are big enough to use with gloves, and those hard rubber tabs on the heel makes it very easy to get the boots off (tick).rnExtremely satisfied with these boots, especially for the price.
Ian Easson   |   January 14, 2021

Aqua Tuff, Not So Tough.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
The liner separated from the heal inside after a couple of months, making the boots very difficult to get off. Heavy, as is to be expected. Sprung a leak near the toe cap. Returned and moved up to Gateway Sportsman, which are excellent in every way.
Robert Davies   |   March 02, 2019

Very Good
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Bought a pair of these boots at the end of 2017. Wore them in bad snow of the following winter and they were brilliant as they kept my feet dry and warm through all of it. They are a bit heavy but only to be expected. Comfortable to wear also the little tags on the side are a great idea to help taking them off. Great product.
Trevor Jones   |   January 13, 2019

Work Boot
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
good boot... was looking for a waterproof ...warm safety boot & this ticks all the boxes
barry coombes   |   December 09, 2017

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Have received my order for safety wellys this morning in the post and found your service very prompt. They are exactly what I expected - high quality and very comfortable. In fact I have been wearing them today to do some gardening.
G Cowie   |   November 30, 2017

Receipt Of My Ordre.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Many thanks for my aquaTuff Rigger Safety boots received today, and for which I am well pleased.
David Boothby   |   November 23, 2017

Great
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I use these in winter while greenkeeping, they keep the feet warm and dry in all weathers and have stood up well to all the work.
Michael Robertson   |   March 28, 2015

< View Product