fb

Reviews for Monarch II Stretch Moleskin Trouser

< View Product
Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Trousers arrived this morning in good order.
 
Well up to your/Hoggs usual high standard and an excellent fit to boot!
 
Many thanks for your usual high grade service.
D. Cork   |   February 12, 2024

Good Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
These were a present and they are good quality and a good fit. Also really like the colours
C Freeman   |   January 28, 2024

Not All Trousers Are Equal...
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
The original Monarch moleskins trousers (very few limited sizes left in clearance) have alas been replaced by this year's Monarch II iteration. While the cloth is still luxuriously warm and comfortable, the tailoring and cut are not - I regret - as good or flexible as the originals.
Molesworth   |   November 29, 2023

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I am absolutely delighted with the trousers I ordered and which arrived yesterday. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable to wear.

The speed of your service was also exemplary - thank you.
B. Griffith   |   October 25, 2023

Quality Does Indeed Sell!
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I recently received my first order of shirts and was extremely delighted with the quality, fit and timely delivery. Since then I have ordered and received two pairs of Monarch II trousers. Unfortunately for me I’ve exhausted my supply of superlatives in praise of the quality, fit and delivery of the products provided. I’m now the proud owner of very comfortable, exceptionally well made clothing. My expectations have well and truly been exceeded.
Barry Greenhalgh   |   October 19, 2023

Excelent Cloths And Services
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have bought several pairs of Moleskin Trousers from Fife Country over the years and always had a great experience with the products and service.
David   |   August 03, 2023

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
My experience with Fife Country has been exemplary. I have now ordered from Fife several times, taking advantage of discounts and offers, and on each occasion I have found the service first class and the quality and manufacture of the garments ordered excellent. I have ordered extra moleskin trousers while on offer as they are the best fit and comfort of any trousers I have ever purchased. Thank you.
H. Roberts   |   April 26, 2023

Excellent Buy
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Delivered securely wrapped. Impressed with the weight/quality of fabric. These trousers are very well made. The stretch fabric is comfortable to wear when walking or driving and warm in cold weather. Legs are a little narrower than I expected but this does not effect my review in any way. I would definitely recommend these trousers, and excellent buy.
Stephen Dodd   |   January 03, 2023

As Always Excellent Quality And Service
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
A great pair of trousers - warm and great fit. Excellent quality, service and price as well!
Brian Connew   |   December 19, 2022

Excellent Fit, Excellent Service
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Just received my first pair of Monarch 11 moleskin trousers. They are an excellent fit and the service was a quick turn around and delivery. Very good quality material and build also.
Jack Butterworth   |   December 17, 2022

Great Service, Quality Goods
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I ordered these for my 80yr old Dad because he thought they would be warmer and help him manage his energy bills. He can no longer participate in outdoor country pursuits but is delighted with is purchase. Comfortable, good quality and warm for the winter.
On behalf of Mike Gould   |   October 29, 2022

Monarch 11 Moleskin Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Placed order by phone, very pleasant, polite and helpful , order dispatched the same day, Top quality trousers, great fit and true to size and very comfortable to wear, will buy again, Thanks D A
Doug   |   September 23, 2022

< View Product