fb
Home  >  Mens  >  Shirts  >  Casual Shirts for Men  >  Chieftain Shirt

Reviews for Chieftain Shirt

< View Product
Chieftain Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Great shirts very good quality at a brilliant price.
Christian Ayres   |   May 24, 2021

Excellent Quality And Value For Money
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent , both the material and the finish are of high quality. The fit is generous, the shirts wash and iron beautifully as have all the other shirts I have purchased. Recommend for anyone looking for quality, finish and value for money.
Ken Capps   |   May 08, 2021

Cheiftain Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Had these before, really good fit, and good quality shirts.
K Burton   |   April 20, 2021

Chieftain Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I first purchased Chieftain shirts three/four years ago, now got two more as replacements I wear them casual or with a sports jacket and tie they always wash well and look smart. Very pleased and wouldn’t buy shirts anywhere else.
Brian D   |   December 23, 2020

Excellent Quality Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent quality. A generous fit with good quality fabric and detailing. Goes well with my Hoggs moleskins. Well Pleased!
Paul Price   |   November 14, 2020

Superb
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very high quality, very well made and good fit. Feels great to wear. Can't fault this product.
Mark Martin   |   October 29, 2020

Chieftain Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
As an old customer who has purchased outdoor clothing and shoes for many years I have just purchased one of your Chieftain shirts. As usual top quality and excellent service. Many thanks
Paul Ellis   |   September 20, 2020

Chieftain Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Fantastic quality at an unbeatable price, good choice of colours
Philip Ackley   |   September 17, 2020

My Favourite Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have just received my third order for these shirts the Chieftain range is a particular favourite as it is excellent quality material, comfortable, fits well and irons perfectly. I will be ordering more.
Peter S   |   September 12, 2020

Cheiftain Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
My order has arrived in 5 days during Corvid 19 well done. the quality and colour are exactly as described. I have previously bought shoes and again I have been pleased with the quality and service. I would recommend your outlet to anyone looking for a reliable source of quality goods.
Brian   |   June 17, 2020

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Having purchased these shirts previously I had no hesitation of ordering two more on the special offer.Being a Metal Detectorist out in all weather found these shirts to be comfortable, warm, hard wearing, excellent quality and look good. Especially like long tail on shirts as shirt does not come out of trousers when bending down. Easy to order by phone and prompt delivery (two days). 5 STARS.
D Williams   |   April 09, 2019

Chieftain Shirts.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Made my first purchase of Chieftain shirts recently. Excellent quality, superb fit and wash beautifully.
M.A.Jackson   |   February 06, 2019

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Thank you for sending my order for shirts so promptly. I was very pelased with them and they are exactly as described in your catalogue. Your serice is absolutely one hundred percent as I also found when dealing with you in the past. Thank you
J Cummings   |   December 18, 2018

Brilliant Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
ordered this shirt in ivory/fern and mint/berry the man loves them. The fabric is very good quality, the fit perfect with a comfortable amount of looseness to it. The colours on offer make choosing difficult as I like all 4 colourways. The length of the shirt give you a good amount of tuck in too, and the price is just right. brilliant
chris   |   November 14, 2018

A Proper Country Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Always wanted one of these. Material feels great and its so comfortable to wear with a generous cut. Its a shirt you do not want to take off. Some lovely attention to detail in its construction. I am wearing mine to the office but its such a lovely shirt you could wear it anywhere.
Gordon Scott   |   February 03, 2018

Very Comfortable
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I bought 2 of these Chieftain Shirts and am very pleased with them. I love the longer back and ample space in the fit. I shall probably buy the other colours some time later.
Raymond Hurd   |   December 08, 2017

Chieftan Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Ordered 2 of these shirts for my husbands birthday which was yesterday - excellent delivery service and lovely quality shirts but unfortunately they were too big so having to send them back to exchange for a smaller size today. fingers crossed that they will fit:)
Sylvia Landrey   |   October 25, 2017

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Ordered two shirts, first class delivery, absolutely delighted with size, colour and length, very comfortable fit. First class service and product. Thank you.
B Gledhill   |   July 24, 2017

My Third Chieftain
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This is my third Chieftain shirt, they are very good quality, wash and wear well coming up smart every time a really good purchase, and prompt delivery.
Brian Darvill   |   March 12, 2017

Top Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Just received (extremely prompt) delivery of a Chieftain shirt and, as ever, am delighted with Fife Country quality. Warm, comfortable fabric and a perfect fit. Was advised on the latter by Fife staff who really know their business (the shirt is generously cut, thus I need 16.5 not 17). Now saving pennies to get other patterns in same range
Kelvin Gosnell   |   February 04, 2017

Chieftain Shirts.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent fit, very soft and warm to wear.Very good value.
Mr Timothy Hunt   |   January 27, 2017

Exellent Quality And Value
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
The material has a soft, warm texture and the fit is perfect; especially with the longer shirt tail, making this a very comfortable wear. Looks smart enough for occasions but can be worn casual too.
Ralph Richardson   |   October 02, 2015

Great Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Just received two Chieftain Shirts, I am delighted with them. They are excellent quality items and considerably cheaper than the 'branded' shirts. Thanks Fife Country for your excellent and efficient ordering and delivery service.
Rev David Crouchley   |   September 29, 2015

First Class Product And Service
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Ordered two on back of BASC magazine ad. Had your products before via shops. First time bought direct. Tip top on all counts. Super quality, super price and supefast delivery. Full marks all round.
M. Pickering   |   July 13, 2015

Chieftan Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Great quality shirt - good fit - recommend and thanks for fast delivery
Steve Bell   |   June 14, 2015

Chieftain Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Just a note to say how pleased I am with the Chieftain Shirt which I recently purchased from your company and the good service given.
Many thanks from a very satisfied customer
Mr J Hill   |   May 25, 2015

Chieftain Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Thank you I have received my order today and as I only ordered on Friday was quite amazed at the speed that the goods reached my address. As usual the quality of the shirts was of the expected excellence and can only thank you again.
Mr P Mortimer   |   May 18, 2015

Chieftain Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Thank you for my first order with you. It arrived 23 hours after my phone call to you. All goods excellent quality and of the correct colour and size. I have no doubt I shall be placing further orders in the future. Thank you and well done.
Dr D Penter   |   May 16, 2015

Chieftain Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I am pleased to say that the level of service, and the quality of product came as a pleasant surprise to me in my recent dealings with your company.
Two separate orders for Chieftain Shirts were delivered within 24 hours of my request, and the fit and quality of the items were first class. As I am now in my seventies I find it harder to acquire good quality at affordable prices, but I need to search no longer.
Mr C Smith   |   May 16, 2015

Chieftain Shirts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Received next day after ordering. Very good quality, soft and warm. Full cut for comfort. Good value.Note: still waiting presstud for fleece purchased few weeks ago.
Gerry T Pearce   |   December 31, 2014

Well Made
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I recently bought 2 Hoggs of Fife 1888 collection shirts and they are so well made and look so good. I how have bought the moleskin trousers with another free shirt and I am told by my friends that they think I look like 'I have won the lottery as the clothes when worn make the man'
J Collyer   |   October 02, 2014

Chieftain Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
require warm smart clothing for winter and know where to get it. previously bought cords, shirts and shoes. your usual quality product at a good price - especially on offer.
Mike Cuthbert   |   September 30, 2014

Quality Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Another quality product which is excellent value for money. The fitting of this shirt cannot be faulted and the material makes it very comfortable and has a warm feel.
Ian Hold   |   April 29, 2014

< View Product