fb
Home  >  Mens  >  Accessories  >  Other  >  Luxury Leather Belt

Reviews for Luxury Leather Belt

< View Product
Quality Product
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Good quality belt which is true to size. Expect this to last for many years. Husband very pleased with prompt service and the product.
Rosalind Mountain   |   February 14, 2023

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have just received a parcel from Fife Country. The items are of excellent quality and i am totally satisfied with the products and prompt service. I will definitely use your company again and again.
Mr Daniel Williams   |   May 26, 2022

Leather Belts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Hi, I have always bought everything with you for years and the quality is outstanding, now I am hoping to buy 2 off your (large XXL) leather belts as soon as possible, because I always know your products are fantastic quality and real value for money, I look forward for when you have them back in stock,
David Brown   |   January 30, 2022

Excellent Belt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very fine thing, and looks better, than the picture.
Sergei   |   November 07, 2021

Consistently Good Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This is the second time I've purchased one of these belts and am again happy with the quality, particularly for the price. The dark Brown is a pleasant reddish brown. I'll buy again.
Ann Rippon   |   May 18, 2021

Surprising Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have just bought one of these belts and was amazed at the quality for such a low price. Really thick, supple, genuine leather with a solid metal buckle. I had previously looked online for a belt, and found the average price to be £35.The only minor complaint is that the tan, which I ordered is slightly redder than it looks in the catalogue. But, even so, it is a first class belt and I intend to order another one.
Ian Darroch   |   March 24, 2021

At Last I've Found A Quality Belt At A Sensible Price.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I ordered a Hoggs belt to see what it was like. What a revelation. At last I have found a quality leather belt that will not wear and crack after little use, and at a sensible price. So good in fact I have ordered two more different colours with the added bonus they were on special offer.
Jim Brockhurst   |   March 13, 2021

Elegant And Comfortable Belt With A Bit Of `Give.`
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I ordered a dark brown and tan belt having asked if they were composite leather and been advised not. I am not so sure as the texture does not look like one piece of continuous hide and there is a bit of `give` in the belt, so at size large my 40 inch waist is already at the `shortest hole` if pulled really tight. Having said this I agree with the plaudits for these belts which are elegant, with a buckle that will not pull through, and a fine patina and colour. They are 38mm wide.
steve briggs   |   October 23, 2020

Fantastic Quality Belts!
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Quite simply the best belts I have ever bought! Thick soft quality leather at such an amazing price too!
Michael   |   December 11, 2019

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the leather belts. Real quality, soft leather.
C Beales   |   December 05, 2019

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the leather belts. Real quality, soft leather.
C Beales   |   December 05, 2019

The Usual Fife Country Quality.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I always buy my belts from Fife, though not very often as they last so well. My recent purchase of two belts under the special offer was prompted by my dog taking a liking to the leather of my old belt and ruining it. They arrived promptly and are of the usual high quality. I strongly recommend these belts as a great value item.
Nicholas Brown   |   June 26, 2019

Supurb Leather
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This leather belt is superb and much the best value I have found online. Delighted in delving into the catalogue sent with it and very struck by the excellent value footwear. I shall be back!
Robert Hastings   |   April 03, 2019

Great Product And Service
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Ordered two belts to take advantage of special offer. Very pleased with goods and they arrived promptly. Great service as always.
Kathleen white   |   September 19, 2018

Great Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
A really good soft leather belt with good buckle fastening.
David Anson   |   September 16, 2018

Excellent Quality And Value
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
For the price it is probably impossible to buy a leather belt of better quality. Strong buckle, supple leather, simple and well finished
Roger Woodhead   |   July 20, 2018

Great Quality Leather Belts.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Delivered in three days with other purchases. bought two belts at offer price and was really pleased with the fit and quality. 37mm wide by 4mm thick, with strong stitching and a sliding loop, I will be wearing these for years to come. Well done Fife Country.
William J. Gray   |   July 18, 2018

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
First class, well made and quality.
G Drinan   |   February 06, 2018

Great Value Belts
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Stitched buckle, nice quality leather for money, double loop fixed and movable, bonus. Light weight buckle. Nice belt. Good colours. Recommended.
B J Meigh   |   January 12, 2018

The Perfect Belt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
If you're looking for a belt for smart, casual wear look no further! Made from quality leather, with a buckle and stitching to match, the sizing is spot-on too! For the price you'd be hard-pressed to do better and in my opinion this is the perfect belt and have one each in tan and black.
Roger G Willsmer   |   December 04, 2017

Great Leather Belt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Real value, proper leather belt. No rivets, 100% leather. Quality.
Barry Meigh   |   December 01, 2017

Brown Leather Belt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Not bridle leather, but excellent quality for the price. Stitched not riveted buckle end. Movable and fixed end belt retainers. Good thickness and depth. Good colours. Size as stated. Good delivery time. What's not to like. Recommended.
A Vanheems   |   May 03, 2017

Simple Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
A nice leather belt, looking great. I'm a 30" but the 32" fits perfectly.
Nick Hennessy   |   February 11, 2017

Excellent Quality And Value
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent value for money considering the high quality - this is a 'proper' leather belt, not the all-too-common leather back with plastic facing. General experience guided me to order the 36" size to fit a 34" waist and it is a perfect fit - maybe sizing should be mentioned in the product notes. The dark brown is just what it says and it enhances the quality appearance. The price was very good with the discount offered and, even though the carriage was free with the offer, you sent them very quickly by tracked mail. Thank you.
R J Kershaw   |   November 01, 2016

Prompt And Perfect
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Precisely 24 hours after I ordered this yesterday, it has arrived. And I'm wearing it already.
Walt   |   September 23, 2016

Nice But Tight Fit
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
The belt is good quality but very tight fitting ie when they say 34 the very last hole is 34 so no there is no leeway for wearing thicker clothes. I would recommend buying a size larger than your normal. However Fife were very helpful in replacing my belt with no fuss.
Tom Berney   |   December 12, 2015

Dark Brown Leather Belt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent belt for the money. Very promptly despatched - nice people to deal with.
James Holland   |   November 13, 2014

Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I'm a bit behind on reviewing this. But this belt is a quality leather very strong and will last for years to come. I got the light tan one but will get the other colours available.. like all my clothing from Fife outstanding.
Jimmy lyall   |   April 06, 2014

< View Product