fb
Home  >  Mens  >  Tweeds  >  Helmsdale Tweed Jacket

Reviews for Helmsdale Tweed Jacket

< View Product
Tweed Jacket
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent jacket so warm cannot recommend it highly enough.
N Lamb   |   February 09, 2024

Seriously Warm But Also Classy.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I paid full whack for mine but no complaints. Very smart and well made. In the sale a real bargain!
Gareth Williams   |   January 11, 2023

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent value (in the sale) and really good fit with all the extras needed. Looking forward to winter wear
Mr D Gulland   |   July 15, 2022

Smart Warm Coat
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
A very warm coat, although retired I get out and about in the countryside and in the recent wet and windy weather this coat kept me warm and dry, since the purchase I have now added a matching cap again I found this a good fit as it is one size and I need small not easy to find but this is fine.
Brian D   |   March 06, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Many thanks of the items delivered to me. The service and the quality of the items was excellent. The Helmsdale coat was particularly good, I wore it during the weekend storms and could not fault it. Great value.
Mr R Thomas   |   February 28, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Thank you for this morning's delivery of the gloves (A409) & jacket. They both look & feel fantastic and are just the right size.
Dr R Schofield   |   February 23, 2022

Great Value
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Order jacket online. Arrived in within days. Great quality and smart design. Well pleased.
Jack Skelton   |   February 17, 2022

Looking Forward To Next Winter!
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very warm and comfortable coat. Smart to look at and perfect for cold damp days. Coped well with rain and wind. Especially like the side pockets. Had to exchange for a smaller size so don’t order too big. Have sent for matching cap now - roll on next winter!
Dave Mellows   |   May 25, 2021

Excellent Jacket
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very smart and with the quilted lining it is also very warm and comfortable. A great buy.
Nicholas Wright   |   January 14, 2021

Fantastic Jacket
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
First ever purchase from you. The price was so reasonable I have to admit that I was doubtful it would be of very good quality. How wrong was I !!! It is a truly high quality, well made jacket. My husband absolutely loves it and every time he has worn it, it has received admiring comments from people. The first of many purchases from you, I'm sure.
jeannie seddon   |   December 28, 2019

< View Product