fb
Home  >  Mens  >  Trousers  >  Jeans and Casual  >  Dingwall Stretch Jean

Reviews for Dingwall Stretch Jean

< View Product
Dingwall Stretch Jeans
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Item received promptly, very pleased with the quality and colour and perfect fit .rnGood value for money, many thanks.
Stanley Bromilow   |   April 27, 2024

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
My order arrived today, for which many thanks.
I was very pleased with all the contents with regard to colours, quality and fit.
I don't often spend so much money on clothes, but it
enables me to have a "Clearout" at long last!
J. Bacon   |   February 20, 2024

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Good morning, I recently ordered shoes and a pair of jeans from you, unfortunately the jeans were a bit tight. I returned the jeans and the replacements were with me 5 days later. What a brilliant service and equally matches the quality of both the shoes and the jeans. Thank you.
S. Bartram   |   October 31, 2023

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Best trouser of the year is 9547NY36S – very comfortable, washes well.
D Cooper   |   December 20, 2022

Dingwall Strech Jean Navy
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
No issues with ordering or delivery. Comfortable fit with a warm feel. The colour is a very dark navy.
R.Toomer   |   December 06, 2022

Quality Item
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Good fit, comfortable to wear and quick delivery
David Rolls   |   September 27, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I am writing to you once again to thank you for sending me my latest order from your company. This time it was a pair of Dingwall jeans. They seem ideal for me to wear in the summertime. I have been very pleased with all of the items that I have ordered from you. I must praise you on the promptness in sending my order. It seems a pleasurable experience doing business with your company.
Mr D Seary   |   June 24, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I ordered these as a fair weather alternative to moleskin jeans.
Very pleased
M J Dunlop   |   April 20, 2022

Dingwall Stretch Jeans.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Purchased these Jeans previously and found them to be a good fit comfortable to wear and smart casual would suit all ages. Have since purchased four additional pairs, two tan belts and pair of Roman sandals in January 2022 very happy with products and fast delivery.
David Willis   |   January 28, 2022

Superb Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Having bought a Argyll waterproof parka at a good discounted price before Christmas, and been very impressed I dived in with a second order from Fife Country. One pair of these moleskin jeans, two pairs of denim jeans, and four pairs of socks! Even without a 15% discount offer, the quality and look of these items is supremely satisfying. The whole package, ordering, accurate provision, friendly communication, quality, price and packaging, together with, for Covid affected mail deliveries here in outer London, fairly prompt arrival, has been everything I could hope for with online buying.
Brian Pearson   |   January 24, 2021

< View Product