fb

Reviews for Balmoral Luxury Leather Slippers

< View Product
Happy Customer Again
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I recived my new Balmoral slippers today this is the second pair I have had I find them comfortable and they wear well. My last pair were purchased about four years ago hope these are as good. Whatever I get from Fife is good quality thank you. Regards B Pritchard.
Bernard Pritchard   |   May 08, 2024

Balmoral House Shoe
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
These wonderful house shoes are beloved by all the men I know. They are very comfortable and so practical, as the hard soles allow a quick nip out to the bin or over a wet floor without the usual result of damp slippers. They are also very respectable looking so ideal to take along when visiting a friend’s home. I’ve been buying these for friends and relatives for many years now and my husband is currently on his fourth pair.
Marilyn Charlton   |   January 31, 2024

Very Comfortable
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Why did I not find these before ? They are very comfortable and affordable.
Andrew Martin   |   June 09, 2023

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I thought you only sold country boots ! I have bought shirts from you before, and been very happy with the quality and price, but when your footwear brochure arrived the other day I realised that you make/sell house shoes. I have been searching the Internet for two years for a good match in this area without success, and now my search has been resolved.

The Balmoral Leather Houseshoe ( 42 ) is perfect in every respect for my needs. Your colleague was very helpful on the ‘phone, the parcel arrived very quickly, and the last is perfect for my widish feet.

I am a delighted customer !
M. Woodgett   |   May 24, 2023

Great Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I've worn a good number of slippers in my time, but these are excellent and so comfortable too.
Charles Morgan   |   March 20, 2023

Excellent Slippers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Slippers great quality. Easy to order on line. Speed of service and information on tracking exceptional. Great Company to deal with. Thanks.
Mike Knight   |   February 18, 2023

Balmoral Leather Houseshoe
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent value, quality and comfort
david wickenden   |   December 20, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I feel I must say how pleased I am with my recent delivery of shoes and slippers. They fit perfectly and are comfortable and a pleasure to wear. So much so that that I've bought another pair of Balmoral slippers for my son. Your 3 day delivery service was incredible.
Mr J H Thompson   |   March 09, 2022

NOTHING BETTER.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Efficient service as usual. This houseshoe can be worn all day with no discomfort. I now would choose no other.
Richard May   |   February 23, 2022

House Shoe Slippers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Fabulous comfortable shoe/slipper,premium quality and a excellent service
Arthur Baxter   |   February 22, 2022

< View Product