fb
Home  >  Womens  >  Trousers  >  Stretch Cord Jeans

Reviews for Stretch Cord Jeans < View Product

Cord Jeans
speedy delivery, good quality, excellent service
Kathleen white   |   June 07, 2019
Ladies Stretch Cords
Bought 2 pairs in your offer for £80. Great fit, good quality & legs not too tight. I washed a pair to check for shrinkage & no problem on a 900 spin. Would certainly recommend. I bought one pair in the shop in Strathmiglo & ordered the 2nd pair. They arrived within 2 working days. Customer service was excellent & the ladies in the shop were very helpful.
D. Calderwood   |   April 01, 2019
Await!
This is a review of your catalogue. Impressive.
Mike Barnes   |   December 06, 2018
Review
This has been our first experience ordering from your firm, and I am certian it won't be the last. We were delighted to receive our order so quickly. In addition we have been so pleased with the quality, we ordered duplicates in different colour, which also arrived promptly. Thank you for such excellent service.
A Bradley   |   November 12, 2018
Review
Thank you so much for the slacks I have recently received from you. The speed of delivery, the fit and quality are second to none. I hope to order again from you.
Mrs E Hardman   |   November 07, 2018
Excellent Service
Good fit. Prompt delivery. Thank you
Kathryn Gulliver   |   November 05, 2018
Review
Re. my recent order, very pleased with the fit plus quality of the goods. Also thanks from prompt delivery.
D Mahon   |   December 18, 2017
Review
Thank you for my purchases which I find of excellence in quality and finish, also in your returns and replace policy, which was sorted in less than a week. Well done and thank you.
A Marston   |   July 24, 2017
Good As Ever
This is the third pair of stretch cords I've bought from you. The quality is just as good as ever and the price is very reasonable. Many thanks.
C Hawkins   |   May 28, 2014
< View Product