fb

Reviews for Beth Cotton Shirt

< View Product
Great Shirt
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
have bought this shirt in both colour-ways , fits well, design top notch. will enjoy wearing them now the cooler weather has arrived. great quality as usual.
chris peters   |   October 11, 2020

Absolute Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have bought this shirt in two colours and the quality and fit are outstanding. Prompt service. I have purchased many items, clothing and footwear and have never once been disappointed. This is my go-to shop for quality clothing and footwear.
Carol paterson   |   September 14, 2020

Quality Shirts At A Keen Price.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Bought two of these (one of each colour) ,very happy with fit- and general feel of the cloth, well worth the money and put together with care. Can't recommend enough. well done Fife country !
Sharon Jeffries   |   April 12, 2019

Purchase
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent service throughout from ordering to speed of delivery. Good quality garment.
Rowland   |   January 22, 2019

Don't Hesitate
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I bought two of these shirts - one in Blackwatch and the other in Wine Check. This was my first time purchasing from Fife Country, but it certainly won't be my last. My hope was that they'd be fitted and feminine, enough to look smart. I also hoped for quality. These shirts exceeded my expectations, and the service was excellent. Thank you very much. I love them. A small note on fitting - when I've looked for reviews on these shirts, most seem to say these are on the smaller/fitted side. I haven't found that to be the case - I'm 5'8" with a moderate bust. The shirts were true to size with room for movement - and of decent length, too. As long as you abide by the measurements, you won't be disappointed.
Eleanor Jane Letham   |   December 29, 2018

Perfect
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
at last one of your shirts for myself and I am very pleased with it. The material is great quality and I love the black watch pattern, the fit is spot on and there's a good length to it so you can wear it in or out. The price is a bargain as well. Perfect.
chris   |   November 14, 2018

The Complete Experience.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I was delighted with every aspect of my shopping experience with Fife Country. From placing my order on the phone, through the speed of the delivery ( next day to the Isle of Mull!) to the products themselves, which are excellent quality and very good value for money. The shirts were also packaged beautifully. I have shopped with Fife Country before, and always been very pleased with what I have bought, but I have never previously left a review.
June Saul   |   November 09, 2018

A Ladies Classic
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I bought this as a present for my wife. She is really pleased with it. Well made and some nice attention to detail. Comfortable to wear and stylish. Beautiful colour.
Gordon Scott   |   February 03, 2018

< View Product