fb

Reviews for Heavyweight Cavalry Twills

< View Product
Outstanding Quality And Price
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Ordered both colours and delighted with both colour and fit. Quality is as I have come to expect from Fife Country "Outstanding" Ordered Monday evening arrived Friday morning
Nigel Marlow   |   February 14, 2020

Good Looking And Excellent Quality Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have bought both the beige and the olive trousers, a year apart. They are of excellent quality and I am very pleased with them, however I found the sizing inconsistent, with almost an inch difference in the waists.
David Thomas   |   December 17, 2019

Cavalry Twills
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Having purchased both the Beige and Olive I must say I was delighted in the quality and service. I shall be back.
Philip Roberts   |   March 18, 2019

Beautifuly Tailored
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Ordered on Friday - arrived on Monday. Top quality warm trousers that have been beautifully tailored. Highly recommended.
Mr A Chatfield   |   November 19, 2018

Excellent Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
My trousers arrived quickly and I received the usual marvellous service from Fife Country. The trousers are excellent quality and a superb fit; they are nicely finished and I feel that they represent good value for money.
Neil Graham   |   January 19, 2018

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I would like to thank the sales staff for being so helpful I ordered a pair of wool Cavalry Twill Trousers. Excellent quality and fit.
J Kelly   |   December 04, 2017

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This order was dealt with efficiently and I found this most pleasing, the goods arrived promptly and in good order. I am delighted with the quality and style.
J Baker   |   November 21, 2017

My Appreciation
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have purchased cavalry twill trousers from several well-established outlets, but none compare with the Fife Country product, in both quality and style. Well done Fife Country.
G Goodrich   |   November 06, 2017

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
These arrived today and I am pleased to say that I am delighted to say I have found what I have been looking for, for years and I am now looking forward to wearing these and the fit is perfect, I will be back to buy.
I Blood   |   September 19, 2017

Good Old-fashioned Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
The superb quality of these trousers is something I thought had disappeared in the 1950s. The cloth is superb, the fit is fine. They are one of the few items of clothing that feel perfect as soon as you put them on. Sales staff wonderfully helpful and seriously know what they are talking about. Also, the split waistband and generous seam at the rear is really useful if, like me, you suffer an expending waistline (have had the twills some time now). Adding a bit to the waist was easy and they still fit perfectly.
Kelvin Gosnell   |   February 04, 2017

Review Of Purchase
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have recently purchased two pairs of your cavalry twill trousers (1303). I have been much impressed by their quality and fit, and by the efficiency and courtesy of your sales staff when I placed my orders and the very prompt delivery.
R O'Neill   |   November 07, 2016

Heavy Weight Cavalry Twill Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I kept mine because they are a superbly tailored and well fitting pair of trousers. However, I feel that the "heavyweight' is a misnomer and 'midweight' would be more appropriate. A truly described heavyweight material would certainly deserve six stars.
Phillip Frewin-Smith   |   November 04, 2015

Heavyweight Cavalry Twill Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
These came as a welcome surprise two or three days after ordering as I was told they could take two weeks. The lady who took my order had knowledge about the product as I discussed the difference between similar ones in your catalogue. she was also very pleasant and efficient. The trousers are exactly what I have been looking for, a heavy weight winter pair. Thank you
Dr A Benster   |   September 24, 2015

Heavyweight Cavalry Twill Trouser
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Order sent 10th April (2nd class post) - trousers received 17th April. Not bad going.
Mr P Dean   |   May 05, 2015

Calvary Twills
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Received order today. Very pleased with quality of material, tailoring and fit.
Mr S Corton   |   November 19, 2014

Cavalry Twill Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I took delivery of my new Cavalry Twill Trousers today and am very happy with the quality. Just like the ones I used to get years ago and did not think existed any longer.
George Dempster   |   November 12, 2014

Snug Fit
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Ordered 34 waist, quite tight, so order up a size. Otherwise absolutely perfect.
Abigail Honeywell   |   October 27, 2013

< View Product