fb

Reviews for Hoggs Weekender Cord Trouser

< View Product
Extremely Comfortable
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very good fitting comfortable trousers. Ideal for cooler weather. Cord is thicker and keeps its shape well. Smart looking but relaxing style. Very pleased with them.
Dave Mellows   |   May 25, 2021

Everyday Trousers, Not Just Weekends
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Good quality, good fit, nice colour and nice and warm! Quick service too, received 3 days after ordering
John Mothersdale   |   January 30, 2021

Excellent Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very substantial cords - ideal for the cold winter months. These should be in your wardrobe for years to come.
Peter Howe   |   January 11, 2021

Cordial Comments
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I'm very happy with these cords. The quality and fit are first rate. (I'm sure some more colour options would be popular, especially dark brown cords).
RCS Bryant   |   March 03, 2020

Weekend Cord Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent quality and good old fashioned customer service.
John Wakefield   |   January 16, 2020

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have "just discovered" Fife Country and would like to tell you how highly satisfied I am by my recent purchase of Weekend Cords. For quality, comfort and value it's got to be Fife Country.
L Gal   |   December 05, 2019

Weekender Cord Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Found the look and fit to be excellent. Delivery performance quicker than expected. I have use Fife Country a few times and will continue to do so.
G.Robson   |   June 25, 2019

Mens Olive Colour Cords
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Hi I just received my olive cords size medium....great item great service...fit perfect too I have bought a few items from this company and they are all top quality stuff....You won't go wrong shopping here - this is my fourth pair of cords all top drawer 100%.....I shall be back to shop again....thank you from John Rep of Ireland...👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
MR John O Connor   |   December 17, 2018

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Thank you for the goods rec'd today. The quality and service is superb. I shall order again and recommend you to my friends.
T Davies   |   December 11, 2018

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This has been our first experience ordering from your firm, and I am certian it won't be the last. We were delighted to receive our order so quickly. In addition we have been so pleased with the quality, we ordered duplicates in different colour, which also arrived promptly. Thank you for such excellent service.
A Bradley   |   November 12, 2018

Excellent Trouser
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent fit and quality. Heavier duty than I expected .Really pleased with purchase, particularly as this is my first order.
John Mogg   |   November 01, 2018

Weekender Cord Trouser
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent quality good fit smart look. Always purchase Hogg's clothing.
Stuart Law   |   February 22, 2018

Excellent Service
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very prompt delivery. Good quality product and a great fit.
David Bone   |   January 23, 2017

Good Value
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very competitively priced, fit well, look good, ideal for casual wear.
Wyn Grant   |   October 23, 2014

< View Product