fb

Reviews for Hoggs Weekender Cord Trouser < View Product

Weekend Cord Trousers
Excellent quality and good old fashioned customer service.
John Wakefield   |   January 16, 2020
Review
I have "just discovered" Fife Country and would like to tell you how highly satisfied I am by my recent purchase of Weekend Cords. For quality, comfort and value it's got to be Fife Country.
L Gal   |   December 05, 2019
Weekender Cord Trousers
Found the look and fit to be excellent. Delivery performance quicker than expected. I have use Fife Country a few times and will continue to do so.
G.Robson   |   June 25, 2019
Mens Olive Colour Cords
Hi I just received my olive cords size medium....great item great service...fit perfect too I have bought a few items from this company and they are all top quality stuff....You won't go wrong shopping here - this is my fourth pair of cords all top drawer 100%.....I shall be back to shop again....thank you from John Rep of Ireland...👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
MR John O Connor   |   December 17, 2018
Review
Thank you for the goods rec'd today. The quality and service is superb. I shall order again and recommend you to my friends.
T Davies   |   December 11, 2018
Review
This has been our first experience ordering from your firm, and I am certian it won't be the last. We were delighted to receive our order so quickly. In addition we have been so pleased with the quality, we ordered duplicates in different colour, which also arrived promptly. Thank you for such excellent service.
A Bradley   |   November 12, 2018
Excellent Trouser
Excellent fit and quality. Heavier duty than I expected .Really pleased with purchase, particularly as this is my first order.
John Mogg   |   November 01, 2018
Weekender Cord Trouser
Excellent quality good fit smart look. Always purchase Hogg's clothing.
Stuart Law   |   February 22, 2018
Excellent Service
Very prompt delivery. Good quality product and a great fit.
David Bone   |   January 23, 2017
Good Value
Very competitively priced, fit well, look good, ideal for casual wear.
Wyn Grant   |   October 23, 2014
< View Product