fb

Reviews for Bushwhacker Pro Trousers (Lined)

< View Product
Bushwhacked Pro Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have dealt with Hoggs of fife over many years, for work gear, footwear, or sporting clothing, I have never once been disappointed about anything I have purchased. The staff are always helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Today I purchased 2 pairs of the Bushwhacker pro trousers and they are just what I wanted for outdoor work, but at the same time smart and professional looking
David Osborne   |   July 19, 2021

Much Welcomed
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Lovely and warm, good fit on waist and leg, wash well. Excellent customer services and return /exchange service worked very fast when wrong trousers ordered.
Gillian Mills   |   December 02, 2020

Love E'm!
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Really like these trousers. I cannot see how I am ever going to wear them out. Exact leg length. A great bargain!
Trefor Schilling-Jones.   |   November 22, 2020

Bargain
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
My elderly dad wears these trousers which are excellent quality, hard wearing and comfortable and as they are in the sale an absolute bargain just bought him another pair for winter along with another light weight pair. Ordered online and girl was so friendly and helpful she gave me a fab deal. Can't beat your store for good quality clothing at reasonable prices.
Karen Paterson   |   August 25, 2020

Busgwhacker Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Fine well made trousers but let down by not having leg length of 30", choice is difficult the 29" too short and shortening is difficult due to the quality of the lining fit. The shirts I have received are excellent.
Eric Scott   |   March 10, 2020

Excellent In Every Way
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I bought these for outdoor work. They are smart, well made and warm. I would thoroughly recommend. Delivery was very quick as well.
Mike Norton   |   December 18, 2019

Looks Good And Very Warm
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
These trousers are superb. They look smart, and they are very practical. They are warm and water resistant and comfortable to wear. They are the best trousers for outdoors in winter. I recommend them. I have three pairs of the green spruce colour. They look even better than the photo on the web site.
nigel.houlgate@hotmail.co.uk   |   November 22, 2019

Top Quality
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent product - just what I wanted. The quality is even better than expected. I ordered a pair with one size larger waist and, whilst they are a slightly ‘loose’ fit, it was the right decision.
Robert Douglas   |   November 19, 2019

Casual Dog Walking Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent fit .I am 36 waist and took your advice next size up 38 and fit is comfortable and loose for walking and hiking. Been out in all weathers and I have been kept warm and dry due to the superb lining and they even stood up to heavy rain and hailstones without any leaks. I am more than happy with my purchase so much that I have ordered another two pairs.
Stuart Makin   |   March 15, 2019

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
As a first time buyer I'm very impressed with the quality and fit of the lined outdoor trousers.
R Atkinson   |   December 18, 2018

Buskwhacker Pro Trousers (Lined)
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent trousers which are ideal for working/walking outdoors. Very warm, practical and good value for money. Add in the usual first class service / delivery from Hoggs so what's not to like.
Brett Speddings   |   November 27, 2018

Lined Trousers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent. Really warm and substantive. Smart & very presentable. A slightly lighter blue than pure navy. Best to get one size larger than usual.
Philip   |   February 13, 2018

Bushwhacker Pro Trousers (Lined)
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
The quality of these trousers is excellent. Like the unlined trouser's review, you must choose the size up. I am 40, but had to return them for a size 42 and they just fit around the waist. As expected, the service is as I've always had from Fife Country was excellent.
Charles Simmonds   |   December 11, 2017

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Have just purchased two pair of Professional outdoor trousers one unlined and the other lined. Ordered last week and arrived on Saturday. Brillant both just as stated in the magazine. Hard wearing trousers, ideal for dog walking and the country walks. Well packed and came with hangers as well. Excellent Service.
G Biggs   |   December 11, 2017

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I took delivery of the Bushwhacker Pro trousers this morning. To say I am highly delighted is an understatement.
M Nolan   |   September 19, 2017

All Products
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have found Fife Country wear to be good value for money with a good variety of products both workwear and casual wear
John Barton   |   December 12, 2014

< View Product