fb
Home  >  Mens  >  Outerwear  >  Fleeces  >  Kinross Tricot Jacket

Reviews for Kinross Tricot Jacket

< View Product
Recommended
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I was a bit disappointed when I first saw this jacket as it's a drab brown colour but putting that to one side it's an excellent jacket. It's roomy enough to wear a fleece underneath it but not so loose that it flaps about in the wind. I wear it when boat fishing on lake/loch and wouldn't be with out it. It truly is wind and waterproof.
Steve D   |   February 04, 2021

Kinross Tricot Jacket
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Bought one for myself had a lot of complimentary comments and my brother asked me to order one for himself it arrived today comfortable to wear hope he loves his as I do swift delivery cheers
Graham holder   |   December 18, 2019

Comfortable And Cosy
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Bought this jacket to replace a couple of aging fleeces that are not waterproof. The waterproofing will prove invaluable as the old ones just soaked up any rain. The jacket is comfortable and fits like a glove, looks good and feels good
Allan Taaffe   |   April 18, 2019

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Thank you for my order which I received promptly. I am pleased with the quality of items.
M Wallis   |   January 08, 2019

Would Have Been 5 Stars.
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
After a wet earlier walk I went to put on for a second walk in the afternoon, the cuffs were sopping wet,needed squeezing out,not very comfortable about the wrist. Otherwise perfect.
Stephen Bissex   |   October 06, 2018

Brown Not Olive Green
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This jacket is Brown and not Green as per picture or description, I have wore it thinking it was me being coloured blind, but No everybody I have asked said the same it’s Brown,,,,,, so be careful if like me you don’t like brown clothes then please make sure that they confirm the true colours before you purchase, that way if like myself and all others that I say it Brown then it should be easy to return for refund. Other than that it’s a shame at it’s a great jacket, but better if it had been as per picture.
D Mckenzie   |   January 15, 2018

Tricot Jacket
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Great outdoor jacket for all year round really comfortable great for walks light weight and water proof a really robust jacket one of the best have bought
Rodger johnston   |   November 16, 2017

Quality Jacket
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Well made, great fitting, and so comfortable. Lightweight feel but with rugged manufacture that you know will be reliable enough to withstand the elements. Perfect for the outdoor professional.
Andrew Smith   |   November 10, 2017

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Juts a note to say I was very pleased with the last order. Especially the Kinross Tricot Jacket. To quote "Does exactly what it says on the label". Thanking you.
T Oakden   |   November 06, 2017

Exported To Northumberland Cheviots
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Easy order Fast Delivery Fantastic Fit and finish Absolutely delighted Cant wait to wear it out in the cheviots Next shopping trip will be a day out visiting your shop for other items Ps Great to see your business been trading since 1888
Colin / Wooler   |   October 09, 2017

What Bad Weather?
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I received my jacket in time to catch some cold, wet, blustery weather up here in Aberdeen. It performed as advertised, keeping me warm and dry while being lightweight and very comfortable. I can't see this jacket spending much time in the wardrobe!
Martin Higgins   |   October 02, 2017

< View Product