fb
Home  >  Mens  >  Outerwear  >  Fleeces  >  Hoggs Bute Fleece

Reviews for Hoggs Bute Fleece < View Product

Super Fleece
This is a great fleece top quality for the price.
Vincent Merrall   |   July 20, 2020
Another Great Fleece
I bought a ghillie fleece a few months ago and was so impressed I have just bought this fleece for when the weather is not so cold. once again the service was great and the fleece arrived a few days ago and has already been pressed into service. Whilst lighter than the ghillie it still has the same substantial quality feel and I love the longer than usual length. Another well deserved 5 stars
David Palfreyman   |   January 17, 2020
Great Quality, Great Value
I received my Bute fleece in Navy a couple of days ago, within two days of ordering. It's made of a heavy-duty thick material that's very warm and snug and the garment appears to be well made. Great value for money in my opinion. Only time will tell but I have every reason to believe that it will prove durable in the long term too.
Steve Camp   |   December 22, 2019
Review
I am writing to provide feedback about my recent order with you. The order was well packed and very promptly sent. Your service in this respect is excellent. The Bute Fleece fits perfectly and is absolutely fit for purpose - good quality and good value for moneyy.
M Cohen   |   March 20, 2019
Review
A phone call was all it required
To order the fleece I desired.
Efficiently and promptly the order was made,
The parcel arrived just after two days.

The size, the colour, the cut are all fine,
I am so grateful the garment is mine.
What more can I say, than I wish I had known
Fife Country existed before this old I had grown.
P Bullock   |   October 22, 2018
Review
On Tuesday 9th October I placed my first order with Fife Country. To my amazement the 2 fleeces that were ordered arrived less than 2 days later - a distance of approx 400 miles!!
I am thrilled with the quality of the fleeces and the outstanding delivery service provided by Fife Country. WELL DONE!!
L Cook   |   October 22, 2018
Bute Fleece
Absolutely delighted with the fleece and Field Green is a perfect outdoor colour. First class quality and an excellent value product.
Alistair Williams   |   May 02, 2018
Blue Fleece
Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. Just what I wanted, warm, large pockets for dog lead etc. and large enough to go over a jumper.
D.Davies   |   November 16, 2017
Nice Smart Fleece
This is a nice smart fleece well worth the money looks good on and not thin, your usual great quality.
Timothy Ryan   |   May 23, 2017
A Great Value Fleece
Great quality, really good fit and exceptional value.
Phill   |   January 02, 2017
< View Product