fb

Reviews for Lomond Leather Waistcoat < View Product

Review
I received my Lomond leather waistcoat just two days after ordering outstanding. I am very pleased with the quality and the 2XL is a perfect fit I am sure it will last me for ever.
G Newby   |   January 13, 2020
Lomond Leather Waistcoat
I have been a customer of Fife Country for several years now and have bought a variety of different products, all of which I have found to be great quality and long lasting. I have had my eye on the Lomond waistcoat for a while and decided to take the plunge. It arrived with the usual prompt service and it certainly lived up to the high quality I have come to expect. This is a comfortable and well made garment with a multitude of uses. It is something which looks good in a variety of situations. Depending on what you wear it with, you can dress it up or be very casual. I’m sure it will give me good service. Many thanks for your excellent produce and the outstanding service from your dedicated staff.
K.Elliott   |   October 09, 2019
Review
Very pleased with the quality and comfort
C O'Gorman   |   April 29, 2019
Review
Ordered on-line a Lomond Leather waistcoat on a Thursday evening. Item arrived the following Tuesday morning. Excellent service, product and value.
A five star review.
J Arger   |   March 05, 2019
Super Waistcoat. Beware The Sizing.
I have been wearing and buying 44"-46" jackets for years. Ordered this size from Fife. Enormous... Sent it back ordered next size down. Still too big. Sent back in exchange for medium. It fits nicely. It is testimony to the quality of this jacket that I persevered. I was worried about ordering from Fife, because returns are at your own cost, and indeed my return postage costs, incurred due to inaccurate size guides totalled nearly £30. Roughly 20% additional cost. The waistcoat is superb, but retailers that offer free returns are likely to continue to be my first choice.
Phil   |   May 17, 2018
Lomond Leather Waistcoat
Have just received one first class 10 out of 10.
david see   |   January 22, 2018
First Rate
Waited a while for stock to come in, but shipped out as soon as stocks appeared. Excellent waistcoat well worth the wait. Hand warming pockets incorporated in bellow pockets, good size pockets, heavy duty buffalo hide, should last for years, even to pass down. Very happy. Fife Country quality and service, excellent.
Barry Meigh   |   November 17, 2017
Review
Have just received one. It is truly first class, exactly as described with plenty of room for movement and for layers underneath when required. Plenty of useful pockets too. The leather is slightly stiff but I think that will attenuate with use. Overall delighted with this product.
J Fox   |   September 19, 2017
Lomond Waistcoat
Superb quality and even though it was out of stock I received it over a week before the eta I had been given - Brilliant service.
Andy Swinden   |   March 24, 2017
Lomond Leather Waistcoat
I have just bought a Lomond Leather Waistcoat. I have purchased a few items from your company always first class service and excellent quality, I would have no hesitation in passing on info to friends.
Mr T Kirsop   |   May 05, 2015
Chocolate Brown Waistcoat 8121
I recently purchased this waistcoat or Gilet and found it to be a high standard like the other items i have purchased from Fife. The picture is misleading as far as colour is concerned here and is a dark colour. very nice construction, warm inner quilted panels and a good fit. For larger men it is always difficult to find clothes that are actually the size you want. Staff are always pleased to assist you when in doubt or just making a general enquiry so I will be ordering more from Fife in future. A pleasure to do business with them.
Keith Langridge   |   August 25, 2014
Excellent Service
I am writing to express my gratitude for an excellent service I have received from your Company. I have for many years purchased items of clothing and footwear from you and I have never been disappointed in the value for money or the quality of your goods.
It is a great and reassuring thought to know that in this rapidly changing world Fife Country can be relied upon to provide a highly efficient and courteous mail order service offering clothing and items of quality which is not easy to find in the general cost cutting market.
I will continue to purchase from you Company for the rest of my life and I do not have any hesitation in giving you the highest recommendation to anyone who is interested in making contact with you. Thank you for the excellent way you have always dealt with me. May I say in passing that I have found your staff highly efficient, caring, courteous and charming in the way they have always dealt with me.
Mr Spencer   |   March 25, 2014
< View Product