fb

Reviews for Rothesay Fleece Waistcoat

< View Product
Fleece Waistcoat
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Very pleased with quality and fit. Very fast service.
Nick Evans   |   August 07, 2020

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
The adjustable draw-cord hem makes all the difference to keeping out cold drafts.
B Cobbin   |   July 14, 2020

Excellent Quality Of Product And Services
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Quality product and services ie receipt in good time and condition ie packaging.
Bin Che Mamat Che Noh   |   June 25, 2020

Rothesay Fleece Waistcoat
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent fleece, good fit , quick dellivery , so good i orderd another one
F G Harris   |   February 15, 2020

Smart Navy Waistcoat
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This Waistcoat is a very good fit, nice to have it in Navy a good smart looking garment for my casual wardrobe. Order placed online Thursday and delivered on Monday
Brian D   |   February 10, 2020

Rothesay Fleece
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent product, so useful, now wear it indoors and out! hence the need for another fleece. Just a pity the choice of colour had not been in the sale, otherwise it would have even been better! Great service with all their products, jacket beautifully wrapped including hanger. Have purchased other products all excellent with superb quality.
Norman S Still   |   March 21, 2019

Very Good Value
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This is very good value - comfortable and stylish
Mr T.S.   |   November 26, 2018

Ticks All The Waistcoat Boxes
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Been looking everywhere for a good use anytime waistcoat in a dark shade of green. This is perfect and fit and quality brilliant. Husband a happy man.
Ann Kenyon   |   November 13, 2018

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent product for the money service from the web site and delivery equally excellent as has been with all our previous products purchased from Fife Country.
C Frogley   |   April 23, 2018

Great Value Fleece Waistcoat
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
This is a good quality, very soft, waistcoat which is a pleasure to wear.
Dazberry   |   March 04, 2017

Just Perfect
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
We already wear these fleeces and wanted a blue one. The member of staff I spoke to on the telephone was helpful. It came in the post on day 3 as promised.
Mrs Eleanor Huxter   |   June 03, 2015

Excellent Fleece Waistcoat
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Received this 2nd day after placing the order - great service Fife! Great quality fleece, thick and warm, nice dark country green, fits really well. The zip pockets are a bonus, the neck is snug when done up, without choking you, and its a good length, with just the right amount of extra length at the back. The armholes fit much better than other fleeces I have had. Very impressed thank you Fife - I may be back for a matching fleece jacket soon :-)
Nina Kenchington   |   October 23, 2014

< View Product