Home  >  Footwear  >  Mens  >  Work Boots  >  Hoggs Waterproof GT3000 Boot

Reviews for Hoggs Waterproof GT3000 Boot < View Product

Great Boot
Very comfortable and hard wearing boot. Second pair I have purchased.
John Green   |   June 10, 2019
Great Boots, Excellent Service.
Good sturdy Boots, well made and very comfortable. Impressive customer service. 5 stars.
Duncan McArthur   |   May 09, 2019
Review
Thank you very much for my new hiking boots received recently just 4 days after my phone call to your office. They're so very comfortable. I tried them on as soon as they arrived and walked around the house wearing them; the fit was so good I forgot I had them on my feet - only later in the evening when preparing to go to bed I realised I wasn't wearing my slippers!
There's always a worry of returning goods when ordering by post. Fife have everything well organised - pre-paid postage and packing ready if needed. Fife take care of everything, what wonderful service. I would recommend you; well done, thank you.
L Singfield   |   December 03, 2018
Excellent
These are great boots comfortable and have a great grip of the ground
ANDREW SMITH   |   December 16, 2017
Not Waterproof
Bought two pairs, both pairs leaked like a sieve. I had polished one pair black so returned the brown pair which were replaces promptly by Fifes. Unfortunately the replacement pair also leak. I have covered them in Nikwax, but the welts are rubbish and the water still gets in. Three pairs not a dry one amongst them.
Mark Purves   |   August 23, 2017
Gt3000 Boots
Having decided to retire my 18-year-old boots I was delighted to find that Hoggs still make the same boot to the same high standard as before. Here's to the next 18 years!
Jim Kitching   |   January 15, 2017
GT3000
Lovely well made boot. Disappointed that although on site it said you can order 1/2 sizes you actually can't get them(as per call from Higgs pre dispatch) but they are good value and I expect to get many years of wear from them
Mike   |   January 07, 2017
GT 3000 Boots-A Real Workboot
Just started wearing these in - four hours working with the tractor - not a twinge or an ache from my feet, a great fit, and they feel like they are going to go a long distance with me and my work. Quick delivery out to Aust. as well. Great job Hoggs - take an early minute.
Stephen Corbally   |   September 30, 2015
GT3000 Boot
Comfy but for me instep too narrow as could not do up the laces and get a waterproof seal over the tongue
Steve Bell   |   June 14, 2015
Good Boots
Good quality, well made comfy boots, looking forward to wearing them out. My first experience of buying from Hoggs, a quick and easy transaction, will certainly come back.
Patricia Lyn Clay   |   November 26, 2014
First Class Product
outstanding quality. this is the second pair. the first lasted years with constant wear.
m carew   |   June 19, 2014
< View Product