fb
Home  >  Footwear  >  Mens  >  Work Boots  >  Hoggs Shire Dealer Boot

Reviews for Hoggs Shire Dealer Boot < View Product

Review
I bought these to replace a pair of dealer boots from another manufacturer. These are sturdy well made and can be re-soled. So far so good very pleased with size(7)
M Dunlop   |   January 13, 2020
Hard Wearing Daily Boot
These are my "go to" every day boot, they wear well and if you give them a wee bit of care and attention will stay good looking through thick and thin. I have lost count of the number of pairs of these I have worn out probably 6 or 7. They get worked hard and subjected to everything that you can throw at them, from workshop to yard. They are not waterproof for sustained wet exposure but if you keep them waxed they keep out the water fro a reasonable time. Muck and puddles are what wellies are for.
Duncan Watt   |   September 24, 2019
Constant Quality
Been buying for years, know exactly what I'm getting and the added bonus of delivery via Royal Mail
Paul   |   June 22, 2019
Good Value
My second pair of these boots. Good every day boot, comfortable, hard wearing and very reasonably priced. Polish up well so don't show their age.
Ralph Richardson   |   November 30, 2018
Review
Thank you for your prompt service, the item was exactly what I expected of Hoggs. Good quality and excellent finish.
A Duffin   |   January 23, 2018
Great Boots
I have bought my partner these boots 4 times over the last 9 years , they are brilliant value and by far his favourite pair/brand of footwear.
Andrea Hields   |   July 12, 2017
Fantastic Quality
I have only had these boots a couple of days and I can all ready tell you there going to last me a long time. Great quality and very comfortable. I will be trying to buy Hoggs own clothing before I buy a different brand as there clothes are simply the best.
Ross Norval   |   September 14, 2015
Beautifully Made Boots
I've had my Shire's for about 4 years now and they now look as comfy as they feel. The heel's very slightly worn, but they've been well walked. They polish up very nicely and look great with jeans or smart casual trousers and are often admired. As with most Hoggs footwear, it's hard to fault them in any way. Highly recommended.
Craig Allan   |   January 17, 2014
< View Product