fb

Reviews for Beauly Waterproof Hiker

< View Product
Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I am overjoyed with your products. The quality and style are outstanding? One example is a pair of these walkings shoes. The msot comfortable shoes i've ever had. No matter how wet or muddy they got they always polish up like new. We have also purchased other shoes which are of fantastic quality. Thank god for your craft quality and wonderful service by such happy, helpful staff who have actually got time to chat to you about your stock.
Mr C Robins   |   June 24, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have received my latest pair of Beauly trek shoes- thank you. Years ago now I first purchased hiking boots from you, i have always been very happy with your service and quality.
Chris Stephens   |   May 13, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Simply delighted with my new walking shoes. Beauly chocolate size 43. So comfortable from the first step. Fit like a glove and the extra wide fitting is brilliant. Early delivery and a returns ticket in the box should it be needed. Thank you, it's been a pleasure dealing with you. I will thoroughly recommend Hoggs of Fife.
Peter Stanley   |   May 11, 2022

Excellent Product
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Comfortable, smart and extremely fit for purpose. The whole experience of buying this product was efficient and very professional.
BRIAN BARTLE   |   February 22, 2022

Beauly Waterproof Hiker
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I purchased this product in early 2021. The main reasons were a good looking shoe for both ordinary walking and more vigorous activity combined with waterproof protection. I have used every day since whilst walking our dog and typically 90 minutes each day over fields and paths. The shoes are very comfortable but the left one started to allow water ingress about 4 weeks ago and the sock on my left foot is very wet on both the left and right sides. This is a disappointment and I now need to find an alternative product.
T Peel   |   February 21, 2022

Perfect For Wide Feet
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
So glad I found Fife Country - as a 10.5 with wide feet nothing ever quite fitted before I ordered from this range. I now have various boots/shoes from Fife, all very robust and comfortable for walking/leisure.
John Mercer   |   January 03, 2022

Review
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I received the above shoes yesterday and they are just what I needed. Many thanks for the very promt service, and Best Wishes to you all.
Frank Haslam   |   December 20, 2021

Great Footwear
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I have just had my first walk in the Beauly Trek shoes. What great footwear, I have never had such comfortable shoes - thank you!
Robin Foster   |   December 07, 2021

Beauly Hikers
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
These shoes were comfortable and supporting right from the first time I wore them. Well made and smart, I'm very pleased with them. Add to that the excellent Customer Service received from Fife Country means that I am more than happy to recommend this Company and product.
Rob Reeve   |   December 04, 2021

A Decent Walking British Made Shoe
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
At last a walking shoe that’s a really good fit and real leather and made in the UK.To say I’m pleased would be an understatement EXCELLENT
Peter Higginbotham   |   November 30, 2021

Beauly Waterproof Hiker
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
An excellent lightweight and comfortable shoe suitable for both hiking and casual wear.
Neil Broady   |   November 10, 2021

Beauty Waterproof Hiker
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
I decided to break these shoes in with a short walk. About 15 minutes later I forgot I was wearing new shoes. Perhaps the most comfortable walking shoes I've ever owned, and very smart to look at too! Very highly recommended
Cliff Price   |   October 23, 2021

Wonderful Comfort
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent fitting with very sound grip. Service excellent as well. Would recommend.
Philip Greenwood   |   September 12, 2021

BEAULY HIKERS
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Excellent quality and finish. Very comfortable too. Impeccable service from ordering to delivery - even delayed delivery to facilitate my holiday.
Sandy McLaren   |   August 06, 2021

Practical And Immediately Comfortable
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Immediately comfy, don't seem to need wearing in. The wide fitting is a welcome feature. The card attached to the lace says, "when properly cared for...etc." but no where on the enclosed paperwork or website can I find any specific advice about this - I assume any cleaning products suitable for leather will be fine but a few words on this subject would have been welcome.
R J Hubble   |   August 05, 2021

BEAULY WATERPROOF HIKER SHOES
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
GOOD LOOKING, WELL MADE, COMFORTABLE SHOES.
A BLAIR   |   July 10, 2021

Great Walking Shoes
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
After much searching this pair of shoes gives me the support that feet deserve if like me you walk on a daily basis.
David Stuart-King   |   June 11, 2021

Beauly Waterproof Hiker
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Bought for my husband and he finds the shoe very comfortable with a good strong sole. Very pleased and would recommend.
Janet Lee   |   April 19, 2021

Comfy Shoe
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Purchased as an in between shoe (walking boots - casual shoe). Very comfortable and ideal for off road walking. Another winner from Fife Country.
George Inglis   |   February 01, 2021

Beauly Waterproof Hiker Shoes
rate starrate starrate starrate starrate star
Having purchased a pair of beauly waterproof hiker brown shoes I found them so comfortable to wear I then bought a black pair. Most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. Highly recommend them
michael truscott   |   January 12, 2021

< View Product