fb
Home  >  Footwear  >  Mens  >  Slippers  >  Mens House Shoe

Reviews for Mens House Shoe < View Product

Excellent
On receipt of the Men's House Shoe the catalogue description was accurate and the quality. This only the product I have received but would have no hesitation in using Fife Country again or indeed highly recommending them to others.
Dr David Moore   |   October 04, 2019
House Shoes
Excellent service and excellent quality.
Irene McGugan   |   December 13, 2018
Review
Just wanted to let you know that the navy Fife suede house shoes, size 7 1/2 are a good fit and very comfortable, exactly what I’d been hoping for in fact. The slightly larger size obviously made all the difference.

Thanks to all concerned for the excellent service as before.
G Wright   |   February 19, 2018
Review
Thank you for the efficient and speedy delivery of my recent order. The quality of the goods is excellent. The House Shoe is a much better foot support than normal slippers.
R Sims   |   January 23, 2018
House Shoes
Very pleased with these, they are well made and good quality. Unlike many others they provide instep support. Having read previous reviews I decided to purchase the mens, because I have broad feet, and they fit perfectly.
Janet, Arkengarthdale, North Yorkshire   |   December 29, 2017
Review
Having just received my first order with you, We are very please with the fast delivery and the high quality of the shoes received. The fit and colour are perfect for both my wife and I. Thank you.

The order process (by phone) was very easy and all items were in stock and with 20% first time buyers discount as well Great! We also received a post paid bag for returns (not needed!!) and free delivery on our next order.

We will keep your catalogue to hand and may order again soon.
L Reid   |   December 11, 2017
Mens House Shoe
Slippers are of good quality and offer support for your feet where needed, the quality of materials are of very good quality and will hopefully give me long lasting, comfort and durability for a substantial amount of time.Your customer service is excellent, when calling the lady instilled confidence that my order+payment would be secure and would be dispatched as soon as possible, I received my order within 3 days. Thank you for a nice experience.
Barry Scoines   |   November 24, 2017
Comfortable And Cosy..
Very comfortable and warm house shoes. These were purchased as a gift for my mother. I initially ordered a ladies Euro42 but found the sizing a little short in foot length. Given the ladies only go up to 42, we opted for a mens Euro43 and success! Very happy!
Gill   |   November 20, 2017
Good Quality And Good Fit
High quality house shoe with good grip. Nice to see half sizes as well for a proper fit.
SW   |   September 23, 2017
House Shoe
Very good product excellent finished shoe,very good fit,and these will certainly keep my feet warm, ordered on Sat 9 th Sept delivered at 10 am on the 13th Sept very efficient delivery service.
John Langford   |   September 13, 2017
Fife Suede House Shoe
I am delighted with my Fife Suede House Show. They are really comfortable, very warm and obviously well made.
I am so glad I saw your advertisement and sent for them. The parcel was tracked and arrived efficiently and safely. Thank you so much I will not hesitate to order from you again.
A Hart   |   March 06, 2017
House Shoe
Very pleased with this House Shoe has a really good sole really comfortable to wear I do suffer with cold feet and the fur is definitely helping.
Brian Smith   |   January 12, 2017
Product Excellence
I cannot overpraise the Fife Suede House Shoes I purchased from you. Perfect fit and very comfortable, indeed could restrict my leaving the house as I am unwilling to take them off.
C Rowe   |   December 12, 2016
Snug As A Bug In A Rug!
Warm, decent sole, lovely furry inside, nice touch with the leather trim. I have the blue ones and they're a good colour. Sizing a bit under what you'd expect; I'm a 9 and it needed to give before being really spot on. Keep them away from your terrier...
Andrew Rosenthal   |   November 04, 2016
< View Product